Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

  • writing blank journal

 

  • I embrace the New Year filled with fresh writing opportunities and growth.
  • My writing flourishes in the New Year ahead.
  • Writing brings me pleasure and abundance.
  • I am enthusiastic about a successful year ahead.
  • In this New Year, I remain focused on my writing.
  • I complete projects.
  • I submit queries.
  • Characters, plots, and scenes flow into my consciousness.
  • Prolific and melodious words flow to my fingertips.
  • I eagerly step into the New Year.
  • My writing shines.
  • My writing provides is a source of plentiful income for me and my family.
  • I embrace my craft and its creativity.

affirmation-see endless opportunities

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

