Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

Today’s post is a selection from an upcoming book, Writer’s Zen: Affirmations for Writers. Here are some affirmations for your writer’s life. Come back and join us as we share more affirmations for writers – from A to Z.

WZ_I enjoy the stories that sprout and grow in my mind.

A: APPRECIATION

I am thankful for my writing opportunities.

I appreciate the support and critiques from my circle of authors and friends.

I am thankful for the passion and inspiration that fuels my writing.

I enjoy the stories that sprout and grow in my mind.

I appreciate the knowledge I learn.

I appreciate the people I encounter, teaching me and expanding my world and bringing new sources of income my way.

I appreciate the plethora of knowledge available to me – helping me grow as a writer.

I am grateful for everything that helps me as a writer.

 
Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

