Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

I: INSPIRING OTHER WRITERS

inspire

Writers uphold, uplift, and encourage one another.

Other writers and authors helped me on my journey to where I am now. Showing my gratitude to those who helped me, I encourage other writers.

I support and inspire writers within my sphere of influence.

I offer encouraging words.

I am a cheerleader to other authors.

I offer kinds words when other writers are discouraged.

I offer help and support.

I inspire others to write, to write daily and to write what’s in their hearts.

I encourage the writers in my life.

I prod when necessary, knowing that sometimes that gentle little push, or nudge, is what’s necessary.

inspire2

Comments on: "I: Inspiring Other Writers" (17)

  1. miladyronel said:

    Beautiful words 🙂 Good luck with the rest of the AtoZchallenge.

  2. Thank you for sharing your support and encouragement. Greatly received 🙂

  3. Thanks Trisha, inspiring indeed – and as the beginning quote says, when you inspire others you inspire yourself.

  4. Great work. I found you on the a-z challenge list

    • Thanks! I was just checking out some of your posts. Good thoughts you had on the post about problems in our community. I have to admit, feeling a little sad that there was so much truth there. Followed you so now I can keep up with your posts..

  5. Good point. When we help others, we also help ourselves.

  6. liked the theme you have chosen for this challenge. Do visit my blog too

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

