Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

M: MY WRITING

My writing is active.

I use strong verbs.

I use precise nouns.

My prose has proper sentence structure, grammar, and punctuation

My adverbs are few.

I banish passive sentences from my writing.

My writing is clear, in its intent and story line.

Clichés are sparse. They are allowed only when invited to create the perfect accent.

My vocabulary is varied and interesting.

My writing is clear, in its intent and storyline..jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

