Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

N: Narration

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

N: Narration

My narration shows the scene clearly.

My narration is balanced with realistic dialogue.

I have a strong narrative voice that reflects the characters.

I understand which character best narrates each scene.

Only one narrator is in each scene.

I choose one point of view and hold that throughout each writing project.

My narration has a good flow and rhythm.

narrative essentials.jpg

Comments on: "N: Narration" (2)

  1. Nilanjana Bose said:

    Realistic dialogue, that’s the most difficult to achieve in the points outlined here. Excellent post!

    Nilanjana
    Madly-in-Verse

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

