Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

Q: Queries

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

More affirmations for writers, to go with the letter of the day – Q.

Q: QUERIES

I joyfully send my queries to editors, agents and publishers.

I set aside time each week to query and search for publishing opportunities.

I regularly submit queries.

My queries are succinct and to the point.

My queries go to the correct people that need to see them.

I research opportunities and send queries for the best possible fit.

My queries include all the necessary information.

query.jpg

Comments on: "Q: Queries" (2)

  1. Excellent affirmations! I can use all of them.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

