Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

V: VOICE

I have a unique voice that shines through in my writing.

I choose the appropriate narrative voice for each project.

My voice is authentic.

I say things in my own distinctive way.

My voice sets me apart from the crowd.

I have something special to say.

I have a unique way of saying what’s in my mind.

voice

Comments on: "V: Voice (A Writer’s Voice)" (4)

  1. Oh how I wish I had your talent for writing such positive and inspirational affirmations. Thanks so much for sharing. When the challenge is over, I will revisit each letter and make notes to ensure I stay positive and filled with energy.

    • Thank you, Nicola, for your kind words. I wish I could say that I never relapse into old habits, alas, I am human and I slip back very easily. It takes a lot of conscious effort to remain positive and appreciative of life.

  2. i enjoyed going thru some of your writerly inspiring posts! great job with the challenge!

    The Really Real Housewives

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

