Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

W: WRITING GROUPS

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

W: WRITING GROUPS

writing group.png

I am a member of an awesome writing group.

The people I need for this particular part of my writing journey enter my life.

The best people to be in my authors circle are in my life, or on their way.

I actively participate in my writing group and gain knowledge and support.

My writing groups enhance my life as an author, adding depth, focus and clarity to my writing.

My writing is stronger and more polished from my writing group’s critiques and comments.

My writing group is a tremendous network, bringing writing opportunities and new authors to my writing world.

writing group2.jpg

Comments on: "W: WRITING GROUPS" (4)

  1. My writer’s group meets tomorrow and the suggestions from all members have fixed many a damaged scene in my stories. Interestingly, I didn’t think to use the group as my “W” even though the group name is Waikiki Word Wranglers!

    Gail’s 2016 April A to Z Challenge

  2. Lovely post. It must be lovely to belong to a supportive group. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

