Where Dreams Meet the Business of Writing

X: (E)Xperience

A2Z-BADGE [2016]

X: EXPERIENCE

My experiences provide rich fodder for my writing.

My life experiences gives me wisdom.

Emotions from my own experiences are conveyed in my writing.

People I’ve met provide a wealth of negative and positive traits for my characters.

Experiences in my past make great building blocks in my stories.

I use what I know in my writing.

The world I know provides a wealth of writing material.

experience.jpg

Comments on: "X: (E)Xperience" (6)

  1. Experience is what makes us improve and develop. I nurture and accept all experiences. Lovely post. Thank you.

  2. Thank you Trisha! We have a wealth of experience – lovely!

  3. Yes, all of our life up until now serves as background material for what we write today. And we continue to add background material every day by stepping out of the house and living!

    Stephanie
    http://stephie5741.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

